OHSCA

2019 OHSCA COMMITTEE and contacts list


  • Tim Carlyle : Vice-Chair/Planning Rep : vicechairtc@ohsca.org
  • Marion Bell : Hon. Secretary/Main OHSCA Contact : 13 Wells Avenue, CT1 3YB Tel: 07713 025245 : secretary@ohsca.org
  • Jeff Derham : Hon Treasurer : treasurer@ohsca.org
  • Sophie Scott : Membership Secretary/Green Team/Planning : 27 Ersham Road CT1 3AR Tel: 07713 025245 : membership@ohsca.org
  • Tim Chancellor : Committee member : website@ohsca.org
  • Alison Culverwell : Committee member/Social Events and Activities rep. : social@ohsca.org
  • Pat Edwards : Committee member
  • David Kemsley : ACRA /SCA rep./Press Liaison : press@ohsca.org
  • Helly Langley : Committee member
  • Denis Linfoot : Committee member
  • Jenny MacDonald : Committee member
  • Chris Tucker : Committee member/Planning Bulletins : info@ohsca.org
  • Graham Wood Committee member/Local History Group rep. For information about OHSCA Local History Publications telephone 01227 472932 or see our publications webpage

  • Newsletter distribution : Deirdre Hawkes
  • Chair Local History Group : Mike Brain : history@ohsca.org
  • Tree Champion : Gill Gower : trees@ohsca.org
  • Events bulletins : Karen Thomsett


If you are uncertain who to contact please direct your enquiry to the Honorary Secretary e.g for OHC the OHSCA Health Care sub-committee.

Note: ACRA = Alliance of pan-Canterbury Residents' Associations; SCA = Southern Canterbury Alliance.