OHSCA

2021 OHSCA COMMITTEE and contacts list


  • Tim Carlyle : Committee Member/Planning Rep
  • Marion Bell : Hon. Secretary/Main OHSCA Contact : 13 Wells Avenue, CT1 3YB Tel: 07713 025245 : secretary@ohsca.org
  • Jane Pollok : Hon Treasurer : treasurer@ohsca.org
  • Sophie Scott : Membership Secretary/Green Team/Planning : 27 Ersham Road CT1 3AR Tel: 01227 456285 : sophie01@btinternet.com
  • David Kemsley : ACRA /SCA rep./OHC subcommittee/Press Liaison : press@ohsca.org
  • Helly Langley : Committee member/Planning subcommittee
  • Denis Linfoot : Committee member/OHC subcommittee
  • Dick Vane-Wright : Committee member; SEA representative : social@ohsca.org
  • Lucy Fletcher-Jones : Website Coordinator : website@ohsca.org


If you are uncertain who to contact or there is no email address for the person you wish to contact please direct your enquiry to the Honorary Secretary or to info@ohsca.org info@ohsca.org

Note: ACRA = Alliance of pan-Canterbury Residents' Associations; SCA = Southern Canterbury Alliance. OHC = OHSCA HealthCare subcommittee; SEA = Social Events and Activities subcommittee.